Develop PEOPLE
Kansas City-St. Louis, MO
Sharon Wingron, CPLP
sharon@developpeople.com
Ignite Coaching and Consulting, LTD
Canada
Carolyn Knafelc CPHR, ACC
carolyn@ignitecoachingandconsulting.com
Laura A. Davis and Associates, Inc
Atlanta, Decatur
Laura A. Davis
laura@lauraadavis.com
Performance Partners Ltd
Dublin, Ireland
Peter O’Connor
peter@performancepartners.ie
Powers Resource Center
Denver, Bolder
Tara Powers, M.S.
tara@powersresourcecenter.com
Royleen White Associates
Rancho Mirage, CA
Royleen White
info@royleenwhite.com
SPARX International
Tampa, Florida
Dorothy Patrick, CEO
dorothy@sparxinternational.com
The Heffelfinger Co.
Redondo Beach, CA
James Jackman
james@heffelfingerco.com